top of page

Bottles and Bites



Bottles & Bites at Mariner's Landing reopens for the season TODAY (Thursday, May 18th from 4-10pm). To say that they've had a “glow-up” over the winter would be an understatement. Now sporting a full-time tent and rustic-glam decor, the rain will no longer be a detriment to evenings spent out on the patio!

You can count on Bruno's Gastro Truck to bring allllll the good eats, while the addition of a full bar adds that ‘something for everyone’ magic to their drink offerings. B&B was our first actual social hangout here at SML, and the future is looking bright for this unique venue that continues to offer quality live music, space to connect with friends, and a beautiful vibe to relax in at the end of the day. B&B is a dog-friendly gathering space. Hours through the season are Wednesdays-Sundays from 4-10pm. Check out their current schedule below.



Yappy Hour / Wednesday May 31 / 4-10 pm

Game Night / Thursday June 1 / 4-10 pm

Kelly & Willy Nilly / Friday June 2 / 6-9 pm

Elizabeth Davidson / Saturday June 3 / 6-9 pm

Yappy Hour / Wednesday June 7 / 4-10 pm

Game Night / Thursday June 8 / 4 – 10 pm

Wood & Strings / Friday June 9 / 6-9 pm

DJ Cal / Saturday June 10 / 6-9 pm

Yappy Hour / Wednesday June 14 / 4-10 pm

Dance Lessons Hosted by Lincoln of SML Dance Battle / Thursday June 15 / Doors will open at 7 pm. Lessons begin at 7:30

Ben Trout / Friday June 16 / 6 – 9 pm SML

Dance Battle / Saturday June 17 / 6 – 8 pm

Elizabeth Davidson / Wednesday June 21 / 6-9 pm

Game Night / Thursday June 22 / 4-10 pm

Elizabeth Davidson / Friday June 23 / 6-9 pm

Kelly & Willy Nilly / Saturday June 24 / 6-9 pm

Yappy Hour / Wednesday June 28 / 4-10pm

Dance Lessons Hosted by Lincoln of SML Dance Battle / Thursday June 29 / 6-8 pm

Wood & Strings / Friday June 30 / 6-9 pm

SML Dance Battle / Saturday July 1 / 6-8 pm

Kelly & Willy Nilly / Sunday July 2 / 6-8 pm

Comments


bottom of page